Clearing All Entries on an Encounter Note

In Encounter Note, you can delete any information entered manually into the encounter note. When the Clear All Entries command on the Encounter Note Actions menu is selected, any information entered manually into the encounter note is removed. Such information includes:

Orders, vitals, vaccinations, auto-cited data, and other automated information will remain in the document.

To clear entries from an open encounter note
  1. Display the encounter note for which you want to clear findings.

  2. From the Intergy EHR menu, select Encounter Note Actions, and then select Clear All Entries.